Meet the Wellbeing team

Our Wellbeing Team comprises many key staff who are here to assist and support your children on their journey through adolescence and beyond. Our wellbeing approach aligns with our school values of Courage, Compassion, Hope and Belonging and recognises that Faith, Learning and Wellbeing are all intrinsically linked. Through both a Positive Behaviour for Learning Framework and a commitment to Positive Wellbeing, our team of staff work closely with your children to help them flourish as life-long learners and self-confident, positive and caring young men and women, able to contribute to building a better world.

Whilst all staff members take an active role in monitoring and supporting the wellbeing needs of our children, staff members in key wellbeing roles include:

Whiteley_Michelle.jpg
Mrs Michelle Whiteley – Assistant Principal, Positive Learning - Email - m.whiteley@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Wickham_David.jpg
Mr David Wickham – Leader of Student Wellbeing - Email - d.wickham@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mr Wes Gibson - Year 7 Coordinator - Email - w.gibson@bth.catholic.edu.au

Hay_Monica.jpg
Ms Monica Hay – Year 8 Coordinator - Email - m.hay@bth.catholic.edu.au 
William_Rollo.jpg
Mr Bill Rollo – Year 9 Coordinator - Email - b.rollo@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Austin_Sandra.jpg
Ms Sandra Austin – Year 10 Coordinator - Email - s.austin@bth.catholic.edu.au 
West_Winston.jpg
Mr Winston West – Year 11 Coordinator - Email - w.west@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Maguire_Lynelle.jpg
Mrs Lynelle Maguire – Year 12 Coordinator - Email - l.maguire@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Fawns_Leanne.jpg
Ms Leanne Bovington – Aboriginal Educator - Email - l.bovington@bth.catholic.edu.au 
 Mrs Laura Tilston - Acting Learning Enhancement Coordinator - Email - l.tilson@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Mrs Wendy Burgheim – School Psychologist - Email - w.burgheim@bth.catholic.edu.au  
Mr Andrew Lipczynski – School Counsellor - Email - andrew@centacarebathurst.com.au  

Contact Us

James Sheahan Catholic High School
49 Anson St (South), Orange, NSW 2800.
Alternatively: P.O. Box 146 Orange, NSW 2800.
Telephone: 02 6362 1422
Email: jschs@bth.catholic.edu.au