Contact Us

Contact Us

49 Anson St
Orange NSW 2800

Phone: 02 6362 1422

Executive, Wellbeing and KLA Contacts 2021

To contact or arrange a meeting with staff members listed below call 02 6362 1422 during office hours. 
(Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm).
Chaplain/School Manager -  Father Gregory Bellamy
School Executive
Principal - Mr Peter Meers
Assistant Principals
* AP (Teaching and Learning) - Mr Michael Tilston and
* AP (Wellbeing) Mrs Michelle Whiteley
Leader of Mission & Formation - Ms Belinda Lee
Leader of Student Wellbeing - Mr Kevin Trimble
Instructional Leader of Curriculum - Mrs Jen Wickham
Business Manager - Mrs Amanda Mooney

KLA Coordinators
Distance Education - 
English - Mrs Giuliana Hannelly, Assistant - Mrs Amy Laing
HSIE - Mr Ben Shore, Assistant - Ms Chloe Finlayson
Languages - Mrs Helen Clarke
Learning Enhancement Coordinator - Mrs Laura Tilston
Maths - Mr Dave Oakden, Assistant - Mr Michael Holmes
Music and Performing Arts - Mr Paul Dunn
Pathways Coordinator (Careers/VET/TVET) - Mrs Jo Kingham
PDHPE - Mr Dom Maley, Assistant - Mr Luke Nobes
Religious Education - Mrs Susan Cameron, Assistant - Ms Jane Donaldson
Science and Agriculture - Mrs Jan Hayes, Assistant - Mrs Kilty Mason
Sport - Mrs Kylie Jordan
TAS - Mrs Jane Edwards, Assistant - Mr Bobby Wykamp
Visual Arts - Ms Nella Clarke

Year Co-ordinators and Whole School Responsibilities
Administration Officer / Casual Staffing - Ms Virginia Flanagan
Year 7 Coordinator - Ms Maggie Moon
Year 8 Coordinator - Mr Wes Gibson
Year 9 Coordinator - Ms Monica Hay
Year 10 Coordinator - Mr Bill Rollo
Year 11- Coordinator - Mrs Makayla Heywood
Year 12 Coordinator -Mr Winston West

Aboriginal Educator - Ms Leanne Bovington
Business Manager - Mrs Amanda Mooney
ICT Support - Mr Scott Preston / Mr Sam Betts
Careers Advisor – Mrs Jo Kingham
Executive Assistant - Mrs Linda Chaim
Indigenous Pathways Advisor - Mrs Michelle West
Promotions/Newsletter/Facebook- Mrs Gina Cudars / Mrs Linda Chaim
School Counsellors (P/T) - Mrs Wendy Burgheim / Mr Andrew Lipcynski
EAGLE (Year7 Integrated Learning Program) Coordinator - Mrs Lynelle Maguire
Student Representative Council - Miss Georgia Hollman
LE Teacher Librarian - Mr Martin Felice
School Fees Office - Ms Kate Sharpe

Contact Us

James Sheahan Catholic High School
49 Anson St (South), Orange, NSW 2800.
Alternatively: P.O. Box 146 Orange, NSW 2800.
Telephone: 02 6362 1422